Leadership team

Our leadership team are passionate followers of Jesus who have a heart to serve our church community.

__________

Andrew Fisher

Interim Senior Pastor
Pastor@ccw.org.au

Daniel Johnson

Creative & Worship director
Dan@ccw.org.au

Peter Mudie

Care & Connection Pastor
Pete@ccw.org.au

Sheila Applegate

Lay pastor for seniors
seniors@ccw.org.au

Adam Mihail

Generations Pastor
Adam@ccw.org.au

Kate Hamilton

Youth Intern
Kate@ccw.org.au

James Lynch

Kids Intern
James@ccw.org.au

Sarah Jackson

Kids Trainee
Sarah@ccw.org.au

Rebecca Barnden

Cafe Manager
kingscafe@ccw.org.au

Natalie Oellermann

Finance Officer
Finance@ccw.org.au

Amanda Saward

Playgroup Co-ordinator
Kids@ccw.org.au

Stephanie Orr

Facility Manager & Media admin
Steph@ccw.org.au

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Visit

1-29 Wills St, Warragul

Email

admin@ccw.org.au

Call

0493 250 149

© 2023 COMMUNITY CHURCH WARRAGUL

ABN 960 926 672 58 | AU A0045172U